6th October 2017 – Featuring Raikes Parade Live

This special episode features tracks from Family Atlantica, WEN, Norwood cassette library and a live set from OneFiveEight old timer Raikes Parade.

Track List

  1. Genesis by De La Soul
  2. Welcome 2 Detroit by Abstract Orchestra
  3. Neti Neti by Family Atlantica
  4. Get back to me by KS French
  5. 12 midnight run by Cape Coral
  6. Without money no family (Chief boima rmx) by Kodi Band
  7. Raw language by Forest Swords
  8. Bridge laze London by TLC Fam
  9. Plinks by WEN
  10. Get hype by Norwood cassette library
  11. Threats Featuring T-Man by Chunky
  12. Detroit Pt 2 by Shigeto
  13. Cuffed by Nick Hakim
  14. ABC New York by Princess Nokia
  15. Ease In by Raikes Parade
  16. Take a Version by Raikes Parade
  17. Long time Comin’ by Raikes Parade
  18. Oriental Slur by Raikes Parade
  19. Take Less, Feel More (Gnod Remix) by Raikes Parade
  20. Trudge by Raikes Parade
  21. Nowt (Thievery Corporation Remix) by Raikes Parade
  22. Dizzy Dub by Raikes Parade
  23. Stay Inside (Live Track) by Raikes Parade
  24. No Pretence by Raikes Parade
  25. People (Raikes Refix) by Gnod
  26. Mirror (Raikes Refix) by Gnod
  27. Future Rhodes (Ft. Where’s Barnaby – Audio Book) by Raikes & Bricky
  28. Run No More (ft. Angelos Gavriilidis) by Raikes Parade
  29. Hung Out by Raikes Parade
  30. Take The Box by Amy Winehouse